If you own a UK property, or have a UK domicile, you are likely to need a UK Will. A Will involves much more than simply choosing who to give your money to. So what should you consider when drafting or updating one?

In this webinar Steve Wright, our Director of Estates, will explain the importance of a Will, and what you need to consider when setting out your wishes. He will discuss where you should have a Will and what could happen if you don’t have one in place. The session may be useful if you have a UK Will and need to check that all is in order, or if you need to set one up.

What can you expect to learn from this webinar?

• The key considerations to bear in mind when setting up your Will
• The main advantages and disadvantages of Wills in different jurisdictions
• What to include in your Will
• The importance of choosing an Executor

There will also be a good opportunity for Q&A.

Session 1: 10am BST, 11am CET, 1pm GST, 5pm SGT/HKT (Please note that there will be only one session taking place for this webinar)

  • Request our corporate brochure

  • Want to talk further?

    Would you like to contact one of our experts for an informal chat about how we could help you?

    Click the button below to find your nearest office and get in touch.